All Systems Operational
Data Collection Uptime ? Operational
90 days ago
99.73 % uptime
Today
Segmentation Uptime ? Operational
90 days ago
100.0 % uptime
Today
Operational
Degraded Performance
Partial Outage
Major Outage
Maintenance
Major outage
Partial outage
No downtime recorded on this day.
No data exists for this day.
had a major outage
had a partial outage
Data Collection Response Time
Fetching
Segmentation Response Time
Fetching
Past Incidents
Aug 5, 2020

No incidents reported today.

Aug 4, 2020

No incidents reported.

Aug 3, 2020

No incidents reported.

Aug 2, 2020

No incidents reported.

Aug 1, 2020

No incidents reported.

Jul 31, 2020
Resolved - This incident has been resolved.
Jul 31, 08:46 PDT
Update - [Comment from Opsgenie]System noted: "This has been resolved. " on alert: "Data Collection down"
Jul 31, 08:46 PDT
Investigating - Priority : normal
Last Updated : 2020-07-31 15:43:05 +0000
Jul 31, 08:43 PDT
Resolved - This incident has been resolved.
Jul 31, 08:05 PDT
Investigating - Priority : normal
Last Updated : 2020-07-31 13:40:44 +0000
Jul 31, 06:40 PDT
Resolved - This incident has been resolved.
Jul 31, 05:56 PDT
Investigating - Priority : normal
Last Updated : 2020-07-31 09:50:45 +0000
Jul 31, 02:50 PDT
Jul 30, 2020
Resolved - This incident has been resolved.
Jul 30, 03:47 PDT
Update - [Comment from Opsgenie]System noted: "#Following alert has been observed for metric:
data_response_time: greater 2000ms*
@opsgenie

data_response_time_ms over \* was

Metric value: 138.935 " on alert: "[Datadog] [Triggered] #ALERT: Metric for data_response_time >2000ms!"
Jul 30, 03:47 PDT
Investigating - #Following alert has been observed for metric:
data_response_time: greater 2000ms*
@opsgenie

data_response_time_ms over \* was > 2000.0 on average during the last 5m.

Metric value: 2340.559
Priority : normal
Last Updated : 2020-07-30 10:42:08 +0000
Jul 30, 03:42 PDT
Jul 29, 2020
Resolved - This incident has been resolved.
Jul 29, 07:42 PDT
Update - [Comment from Opsgenie]System noted: "#Following alert has been observed for logs having:
/sources/x/data: status code in 500*
@opsgenie

More than 1 log events matched in the last 15m against the monitored query: @url_details.path:(*\/sources\/*\/data -"/v1/ios1/sources/114439599602724864/data") @status_code:>499 clustername:production @url_details.queryString.suppressErrors:true by @url_details.path " on alert: "[Datadog] [Triggered on {@url_details.path:/v1/sellyourmac/sources/tracker/data}] #ALERT for /sources/x/data and code 500"
Jul 29, 07:42 PDT
Investigating - #Following alert has been observed for logs having:
/sources/x/data: status code in 500*
@opsgenie

More than 1 log events matched in the last 15m against the monitored query: @url_details.path:(*\/sources\/*\/data -"/v1/ios1/sources/114439599602724864/data") @status_code:>499 clustername:production @url_details.queryString.suppressErrors:true by @url_details.path
Priority : normal
Last Updated : 2020-07-29 14:27:44 +0000
Jul 29, 07:27 PDT
Jul 28, 2020
Investigating - [Comment from Opsgenie]System noted: "#Following alert has been observed for logs having:
/sources/x/data: status code in 500*
@opsgenie

More than 1 log events matched in the last 15m against the monitored query: @url_details.path:(*\/sources\/*\/data -"/v1/ios1/sources/114439599602724864/data") @status_code:>499 clustername:production @url_details.queryString.suppressErrors:true by @url_details.path " on alert: "[Datadog] [Triggered on {@url_details.path:/v1/officenest/sources/tracker/data}] #ALERT for /sources/x/data and code 500"
Jul 28, 08:50 PDT
Resolved - This incident has been resolved.
Jul 28, 08:50 PDT
Investigating - #Following alert has been observed for logs having:
/sources/x/data: status code in 500*
@opsgenie

More than 1 log events matched in the last 15m against the monitored query: @url_details.path:(*\/sources\/*\/data -"/v1/ios1/sources/114439599602724864/data") @status_code:>499 clustername:production @url_details.queryString.suppressErrors:true by @url_details.path
Priority : normal
Last Updated : 2020-07-28 15:35:44 +0000
Jul 28, 08:35 PDT
Resolved - This incident has been resolved.
Jul 28, 06:03 PDT
Investigating - #Following alert has been observed for metric:
data_response_time: greater 2000ms*
@opsgenie

data_response_time_ms over \* was > 2000.0 on average during the last 5m.

Metric value: 2045.983
Priority : normal
Last Updated : 2020-07-28 13:00:05 +0000
Jul 28, 06:00 PDT
Jul 27, 2020
Resolved - This incident has been resolved.
Jul 27, 20:09 PDT
Update - [Comment from Opsgenie]System noted: "#Following alert has been observed for metric:
data_response_time: greater 2000ms*
@opsgenie

data_response_time_ms over \* was

Metric value: 1685.889 " on alert: "[Datadog] [Triggered] #ALERT: Metric for data_response_time >2000ms!"
Jul 27, 20:09 PDT
Investigating - #Following alert has been observed for metric:
data_response_time: greater 2000ms*
@opsgenie

data_response_time_ms over \* was > 2000.0 on average during the last 5m.

Metric value: 2440.042
Priority : normal
Last Updated : 2020-07-28 03:08:07 +0000
Jul 27, 20:08 PDT
Jul 26, 2020
Resolved - This incident has been resolved.
Jul 26, 14:26 PDT
Investigating - #Following alert has been observed for metric:
data_response_time: greater 2000ms*
@opsgenie

data_response_time_ms over \* was > 2000.0 on average during the last 5m.

Metric value: 2068.75
Priority : normal
Last Updated : 2020-07-26 21:23:08 +0000
Jul 26, 14:23 PDT
Resolved - This incident has been resolved.
Jul 26, 07:19 PDT
Investigating - #Following alert has been observed for metric:
data_response_time: greater 2000ms*
@opsgenie

data_response_time_ms over \* was > 2000.0 on average during the last 5m.

Metric value: 3193.125
Priority : normal
Last Updated : 2020-07-26 14:18:10 +0000
Jul 26, 07:18 PDT
Jul 25, 2020
Resolved - This incident has been resolved.
Jul 25, 17:21 PDT
Update - [Comment from Opsgenie]System noted: "#Following alert has been observed for metric:
data_response_time: greater 2000ms*
@opsgenie

data_response_time_ms over \* was

Metric value: 586.139 " on alert: "[Datadog] [Triggered] #ALERT: Metric for data_response_time >2000ms!"
Jul 25, 17:21 PDT
Investigating - #Following alert has been observed for metric:
data_response_time: greater 2000ms*
@opsgenie

data_response_time_ms over \* was > 2000.0 on average during the last 5m.

Metric value: 2086.083
Priority : normal
Last Updated : 2020-07-26 00:16:07 +0000
Jul 25, 17:16 PDT
Resolved - This incident has been resolved.
Jul 25, 16:31 PDT
Update - [Comment from Opsgenie]System noted: "#Following alert has been observed for logs having:
/sources/x/data: status code in 500*
@opsgenie

More than 1 log events matched in the last 15m against the monitored query: @url_details.path:(*\/sources\/*\/data -"/v1/ios1/sources/114439599602724864/data") @status_code:>499 clustername:production @url_details.queryString.suppressErrors:true by @url_details.path " on alert: "[Datadog] [Triggered on {@url_details.path:/v1/motiv/sources/motiv/data}] #ALERT for /sources/x/data and code 500"
Jul 25, 16:31 PDT
Investigating - #Following alert has been observed for logs having:
/sources/x/data: status code in 500*
@opsgenie

More than 1 log events matched in the last 15m against the monitored query: @url_details.path:(*\/sources\/*\/data -"/v1/ios1/sources/114439599602724864/data") @status_code:>499 clustername:production @url_details.queryString.suppressErrors:true by @url_details.path
Priority : normal
Last Updated : 2020-07-25 23:16:45 +0000
Jul 25, 16:16 PDT
Jul 24, 2020
Resolved - This incident has been resolved.
Jul 24, 23:11 PDT
Update - [Comment from Opsgenie]System noted: "#Following alert has been observed for metric:
data_response_time: greater 2000ms*
@opsgenie

data_response_time_ms over \* was

Metric value: 382.017 " on alert: "[Datadog] [Triggered] #ALERT: Metric for data_response_time >2000ms!"
Jul 24, 23:11 PDT
Investigating - #Following alert has been observed for metric:
data_response_time: greater 2000ms*
@opsgenie

data_response_time_ms over \* was > 2000.0 on average during the last 5m.

Metric value: 2487.778
Priority : normal
Last Updated : 2020-07-25 06:10:06 +0000
Jul 24, 23:10 PDT
Jul 23, 2020
Resolved - This incident has been resolved.
Jul 23, 06:44 PDT
Investigating - #Following alert has been observed for metric:
data_response_time: greater 2000ms*
@opsgenie

data_response_time_ms over \* was > 2000.0 on average during the last 5m.

Metric value: 2513.786
Priority : normal
Last Updated : 2020-07-23 13:42:08 +0000
Jul 23, 06:42 PDT
Resolved - This incident has been resolved.
Jul 23, 06:40 PDT
Update - [Comment from Opsgenie]System noted: "#Following alert has been observed for:
url: /actuator/health
response_time: greater 2000ms*
@opsgenie

More than 2000 log events matched in the last 5m against the monitored query: @url_details.path:"/actuator/health" clustername:production " on alert: "[Datadog] [Triggered] #ALERT: Response Time >2000ms!"
Jul 23, 06:40 PDT
Investigating - #Following alert has been observed for:
url: /actuator/health
response_time: greater 2000ms*
@opsgenie

More than 2000 log events matched in the last 5m against the monitored query: @url_details.path:"/actuator/health" clustername:production
Priority : normal
Last Updated : 2020-07-23 13:37:45 +0000
Jul 23, 06:37 PDT
Jul 22, 2020
Resolved - This incident has been resolved.
Jul 22, 15:03 PDT
Investigating - #Following alert has been observed for metric:
data_response_time: greater 2000ms*
@opsgenie

data_response_time_ms over \* was > 2000.0 on average during the last 5m.

Metric value: 2526.817
Priority : normal
Last Updated : 2020-07-22 22:02:09 +0000
Jul 22, 15:02 PDT
Resolved - This incident has been resolved.
Jul 22, 10:10 PDT
Update - [Comment from Opsgenie]System noted: "#Following alert has been observed for metric:
data_response_time: greater 2000ms*
@opsgenie

data_response_time_ms over \* was

Metric value: 1289.158 " on alert: "[Datadog] [Triggered] #ALERT: Metric for data_response_time >2000ms!"
Jul 22, 10:10 PDT
Investigating - #Following alert has been observed for metric:
data_response_time: greater 2000ms*
@opsgenie

data_response_time_ms over \* was > 2000.0 on average during the last 5m.

Metric value: 2105.188
Priority : normal
Last Updated : 2020-07-22 17:09:08 +0000
Jul 22, 10:09 PDT